Diocese of Harrisburg

Lebanon Catholic School is part of Catholic Education in the Diocese of Harrisburg. Lebanon Catholic is the only Catholic school in Lebanon county. The seven parishes in Lebanon county are supporters of our school: Holy Spirit, Palmyra; St. Paul the Apostle, Annville; St. Cecilia’s, Lebanon; St. Benedict, Lebanon; Assumption of the Blessed Virgin Mary (St. Mary’s), Lebanon; Sacred Heart, Cornwall; Mary Gate of Heaven, Myerstown.

For more information, please CLICK HERE: Diocese of Harrisburg.