School Board

 

BOARD OF DIRECTORS

President

Mr. Michael Groff (appt. 2017)
mgroff@lebanoncatholicschool.org

Vice-President

Mr. Michael Walsh ’71 (appt. 2015)
mwalsh@met.net

Treasurer

Mr. Thomas DeAngelis ’71 (appt. 2015)
tdea@cplx.net

Secretary

Mrs. Betsy Dorsey (appt. 2015)
bdorsey@lebanoncatholicschool.org

HARRISBURG DIOCESE

Bishop Ronald Gainer, 717.657.4804
Fr. Edward Quinlan, Secretariat of Education, frquinlan@hbgdiocese.org
Mrs. Livia Riley, Superintendent of Schools, lriley@hbgdiocese.org
Mrs. Margaret Barrett, Asst. Superintendent of Curriculum, mbarrett@hbgdiocese.org
Mrs. Maretta Schmidt, Asst. Superintendent of Schools, mschmidt@hbgdiocese.org

Board Meetings 2017-2018

All meetings the general public is welcomed at 6:00 PM in the library

September 12, 2017
November 14, 2017
January 9, 2018
March 13, 2018 *time change 10:00 AM
May 8, 2018 *10:00 AM
If you would like to be at the meeting but are unable to do so, please contact: Michael Groff, Board President at mgroff@lebanoncatholicschool.org

Board Minutes 2017-2018

September 12, 2017

November 14, 2017

March 13, 2018