School Board


Current members:
Mr. Tom DeAngelis – Advancement Chair
Mrs. Betsy Dorsey – Secretary
Fr. Robert Gillelan
Fr. Michael Laicha
Mrs. Joya Morrissey
Mr. Chris Pastal – Finance Chair
Mr. Mike Walsh – Vice-Chair
The Board of Directors typically meets the 2nd Tuesday of every month at 10:00am.
Upcoming meetings:
Tuesday, February 11, 2020; 10:00am
Tuesday, March 10, 2020; 10:00am