School Board

 

BOARD OF DIRECTORS

President

Mr. Michael Groff (appt. 2017)
mgroff@lebanoncatholicschool.org

Vice-President

Mr. Michael Walsh ’71 (appt. 2015)
mwalsh@met.net

Treasurer

Mr. Thomas DeAngelis ’71 (appt. 2015)
tdea@cplx.net

Secretary

Mrs. Betsy Dorsey (appt. 2015)
bdorsey@lebanoncatholicschool.org

HARRISBURG DIOCESE

Bishop Ronald Gainer, 717.657.4804
Fr. Edward Quinlan, Secretariat of Education, frquinlan@hbgdiocese.org
Mrs. Livia Riley, Superintendent of Schools, lriley@hbgdiocese.org
Mrs. Margaret Barrett, Asst. Superintendent of Curriculum, mbarrett@hbgdiocese.org
Mrs. Maretta Schmidt, Asst. Superintendent of Schools, mschmidt@hbgdiocese.org

Board Meetings 2018-2019

All meeting begin at 10:00am.

September 11, 2018
October 9, 2018
November 13, 2018
December 11, 2018
January 8, 2019
February 12, 2019
March 12, 2019
April 9, 2019
May 4, 2019
If you would like to be at the meeting but are unable to do so, please contact: Michael Groff, Board President at mgroff@lebanoncatholicschool.org

Board Minutes

September 12, 2017

November 14, 2017

March 13, 2018

November 13, 2018