Staff and Administration

Administration

Mrs. Rose Kury
Principal
rosekury@lebanoncatholicschool.org
Mrs. Megan Sanchez
Secondary Director
msanchez@lebanoncatholicschool.org
Mrs. Cynthia Williams ’72
Elementary Director
cwilliams@lebanoncatholicschool.org
Mr. Joseph Shay ’98
Dean of Students, Athletic Director
jshay@lebanoncatholicschool.org
Rev. Monsignor William M. Richardson
Chaplain

Office of Advancement and Enrollment

Mrs. Lori Kostow
Advancement Director
lkostow@lebanoncatholicschool.org
Mr. Frank Tavani ’71
Executive Director of Strategic Planning for Athletics and Advancement
ftavani@lebanoncatholicschool.org
Mrs. Milissa Woodward ’82
Enrollment Director
mwoodward@lebanoncatholicschool.org

 

Office Staff

Mrs. Katie Carl
Administrative Assistant
kcarl@lebanoncatholicschool.org
Mrs. Marie-Bernadette Plum
Receptionist
mbplum@lebanoncatholicschool.org
Mrs.Cynthia Schnelly ’78
Account Manager
cschnelly@lebanoncatholicschool.org

 

Plant Facilities

Mr. Chris Fisher
Maintenance Coordinator
cfisher@lebanoncatholicschool.org
Mr. Ken Norman
Maintenance
Mr. Johnnie Beaver
Janitor

 

Cafeteria

 

Mr. Mike Blizzard
Cafeteria Supervisor
omnids@lebanoncatholicschool.org

 

Library

Mrs. Nancy Pelepko
Librarian
npelepko@lebanoncatholicschool.org
Mrs. Rose Martel ’82
Library Aide

 

Nurse

Nurse
Mrs. Mary Gruber
mgruber@lebanoncatholicschool.org

 

Special Teachers

 

Mr. Andrew Erway ’11
Spanish
aerway@lebanoncatholicschool.org
Miss Jessica Goetze
Physical Education – Elementary
jgoetze@lebanoncatholicschool.org
Mrs. Patricia Hower ’70
Physical Education – Secondary
phower@lebanoncatholicschool.org
Mr. James Klepsky
Music, Band Director
jklepsky@lebanoncatholicschool.org
Mr. Fred LaPointe
Computer – Secondary
flapointe@lebanoncatholicschool.org
Miss Laura Mechling
Art
lmechling@lebanoncatholicschool.org
Mrs. Claire Schneider
Computer – Elementary
cschneider@lebanoncatholicschool.org

 

Secondary Faculty

Mr. Thomas Beazley
11th, 12th Social Studies, 12th Religion, AP US Government/Polotics
tbeazley@lebanoncatholicschool.org
Ms. Suzanne Biever ’08
12th Literature, 12th AP British Electives, 8th English, 8th Literature
sbiever@lebanoncatholicschool.org
Mrs. Sarah Brashear
8th, 9th, 10th, 11th English, 8th Literature
sbrashear@lebanoncatholicschool.org
Mrs. Stacy Emberger
6th Math, English, Language Arts, 7th Literature
semberger@lebanoncatholicschool.org
Mrs. Dori Ludwig
8th, 9th Science, 6th Science, 7th Life Science, AP Environmental Science, Dual Credit Alvernia
dludwig@lebanoncatholicschool.org
Mrs. Vicki Mohl ’73
8th, 9th, 10th Social Studies, Psychology, Sociology, Crime & Criminology
vmohl@lebanoncatholicschool.org
Mrs. Elizabeth Shimko ’73
9th, 10th Algebra 1, Math, Stats, Trig., Pre-Calculus, Calculus
eshimko@lebanoncatholicschool.org
Mrs. Julie Shuyler
Campus Minister
9th, 10th, 11th Religion
jshuyler@lebanoncatholicschool.org
Ms. Lauren Shuyler ’03
Choral Director
6th, 7th, 8th Religion
lshuyler@lebanoncatholicschool.org
Mrs. Monica Simmers ’75
7th Math, 10th Chemistry, Consumer Math, Earth Science
msimmers@lebanoncatholicschool.org
Mrs. Tara Smoker
7th,8th Pre-Algebra, 9th,10th Geometry, 11th Algebra II
tsmoker@lebanoncatholicschool.org
Mr. Greg Tremper
7th, 9th, 10th Science, Biology, Anatomy, Physics
gtremper@lebanoncatholicschool.org
Ms. Gail Vojtko
German 1,2,3,4, Latin, 7th English, 7th Literature
gvojtko@lebanoncatholicschool.org

 

Elementary Faculty

 

Mrs. Mary Andrews ’85
Pre-Kindergarten
mandrews@lebanoncatholicschool.org
Mrs. Tracey Bender
Pre-Kindergarten Aide
tbender@lebanoncatholicschool.org
Mrs. Jean Coleman ’81
Pre-Kindergarten
jcoleman@lebanoncatholicschool.org
Miss Kiely Chaklos
1st Grade
kchaklos@lebanoncatholicschool.org
Miss Jennifer Farmer
3rd Grade
jfarmer@lebanoncatholicschool.org
Miss Jessica Goetze
Kindergarten Aid
jgoetze@lebanoncatholicschool.org
Mrs. Carole Good
Pre-Kindergarten Aide
cgood@lebanoncatholicschool.org
Mrs. Beth Hartman ’89
3rd Grade
bhartman@lebanoncatholicschool.org
Mrs. Kathleen Hatzfeld ’92
4th Grade
khatzfeld@lebanoncatholicschool.org
Mrs. Barbara Matters ’75
5th Grade
bmatters@lebanoncatholicschool.org
Mrs. Deborah Moyer
2nd Grade
dmoyer@lebanoncatholicschool.org
Mrs. Renee Nelson
Kindergarten
rnelson@lebanoncatholicschool.org
Mrs. Kylee Pastal ’08
Kindergarten
kpastal@lebanoncatholicschool.org
Mrs. Georgine Purcell
1st Grade
gpurcell@lebanoncatholicschool.org

 

Guidance

Ms. Amy McLaughlin
School Counselor (K-6)
amy_mclaughlin_risser@iu13.org
Mrs. Meghan Smith ’98
School Counselor (7-12)
Click here for School Counselor information
meghan_smith@iu13.org

 

IU13 Support Staff

 

Mrs. Ethel Stabler
Speech Clinician
ethel_stabler@iu13.org
Mrs. Jane Forney
Reading Specialist
jane_forney@iu13.org
Mrs. Kathleen Drakely
Reading & Math Specialist, Grade 6-8
kathleen_drakely@iu13.org