Lebanon Catholic School
Athletic Program

Athletic Director - Mr. Michael Miller

717-273-3731

Email: mmiller@lebanoncatholicschool.org

 

 

Lebanon Catholic School Sports and Coaches

Football/Coop with Annville   Terry Lehman tlehman@acschools.org
Golf
Mike Miller
mmiller@lebanoncatholicschool.org
Boys Varsity Soccer
Kerry Long
klong@lebanoncatholicschool.org
Girls Varsity Soccer Sue McShane smcshane@lebanoncatholicschool.org
Girls Varsity Volleyball/
Coop with New Covenant
Lindsey Wilson
lwilson@lebanoncatholicschool.org
Girls Varsity Basketball
Patti Hower (Head Coach)
Assistant Coaches:
Becky Kleinfelter, Ed Werth, Mike Mohl
phower@lebanoncatholicschool.org
Boys Varsity Basketball
Scott Clentimack (Head Coach)
Assistant Coaches:
Anthony Carpenter, Zach Johnson
sclentimack@lebanoncatholicschool.org
Boys JV Basketball
Kris Uffner
kuffner@lebanoncatholicschool.org
Bowling
Mary Fancovic
mfancovic@lebanoncatholicschool.org
Boys Baseball
John Gates
jgates@lebanoncatholicschool.org
Cheerleading
Dawn Edris
dedris@lebanoncatholicschool.org
Girls Softball
Kerry Long
Assistant Coachesl:
Greg Brightball, Christina Fisher
klong@lebanoncatholicschool.org
Girls Junior High Soccer
Jim Snyder
omnids@lebanoncatholicschool.org

 

 

Lebanon Catholic School * 1400 Chestnut Street * Lebanon, PA 17042 * 717.273.3731 * Fax: 717.274.5167

Webmaster - Claire Schneider Updated July, 2014