1400 Chestnut Street
Lebanon, PA 17042
717.273.3731
..Lebanon Catholic School

Lebanon Catholic School
Athletic Program

Athletic Director - Mr. Michael Miller

717-273-3731

Email: mmiller@lebanoncatholicschool.org

 

All HOME Boys Baseball Games are played at
Fifth Ward Athletic Club
750 N. 15th Ave, Lebanon, PA 17046
 
     

 

Lebanon Catholic School Sports and Coaches

Football/Coop with Annville Matt Gingrich  
Golf
 
Boys Varsity Soccer
Kerry Long
klong@lebanoncatholicschool.org

Girls Varsity Soccer
 

Omar Sandoval

Assistant: Mary Fancovic

osandoval@lebanoncatholicschool.org

mfancovic@lebanoncatholicschool.org


Girls Varsity Volleyball/
Coop with New Covenant

Chris Light

Assistant: Gale Hill

Girls Varsity Basketball
Patti Hower (Head Coach)
Assistant Coaches:
Becky Kleinfelter, Ed Werth, Mike Mohl
phower@lebanoncatholicschool.org
Boys Varsity Basketball
Scott Clentimack (Head Coach)
Assistant Coach: Jarred Murray
sclentimack@lebanoncatholicschool.org
Boys JV Basketball
Bowling
Kerry Long Jr.
klongjr@lebanoncatholicschool.org
Boys Baseball
Glenn Meck
Cheerleading
 
Sarah Williams
sarahwilliams309@gmail.com
Girls Softball
Kerry Long
Assistant Coachesl:
Greg Brightball, Christina Fisher
klong@lebanoncatholicschool.org
Girls Jr. High Soccer
Kathie Hatzfeld
khatzfeld@lebanoncatholicschool.org


 

Lebanon Catholic School * 1400 Chestnut Street * Lebanon, PA 17042 * 717.273.3731 * Fax: 717.274.5167

Webmaster - Claire Schneider Updated April, 2016