Sports & Coaches

lc-athletic-logo-2014

 

 

Boys Varsity Soccer

Kerry Long               Email:   klongcap@gmail.com

Girls Varsity Soccer

Ben Sarro                    Email: BSarro15@gmail.com

Girls Varsity Volleyball

Lisa Loser                    Email:   liloser1103@gmail.com

Golf

Trent Coldren              Email:   tcoldren@ironvalley.com

Football

Matt Gingrich               Email: mgingrich@acschools.org

Cross-Country

Caitlin Heller                Email: cheller@acschools.org

Girls Tennis

Erica Stafstrom            Email: estafstrom@acschools.org

Girls Varsity Basketball

Patti Hower                  Email:  phower@lebanoncatholicschool.org

Boys Varsity Basketball

William Sanchez           Email:   wee4three@gmail.com

Bowling

Fred LaPointe             Email:   flapointe@lebanoncatholicschool.org

Cheerleading

Stacy Emberger        Email: semberger@lebanoncatholicschool.org

Boys Baseball

Michael Folmer            Email:   mjfolm007@gmail.com

Girls Varsity Softball

Kerry Long                   Email:   klongcap@gmail.com

Boys Tennis

Joe Heckard                Email: jheckard@acschools.org

Track & Field

Jerome Simon              Email: jsimon@acschools.org