LCPAA

Lebanon Catholic Performance Arts Alliance (LCPAA) Welcomes All Students and Parents!

The LCPAA is the Lebanon Catholic Performing Arts Alliance – a parent-sponsored organization providing support to all music programs:  band, chorus, and the musical.  Our fundraisers include the Christmas Poinsettia Sales and manning the concession stand at the basketball games to name a few. We meet twice a year and host the annual Music Banquet at the end of the year.

LC Music Program: Ensembles and Lessons 

The Lebanon Catholic music program consists of several groups:  Concert and Jazz Band, Marching Band, Junior Band, Percussion Ensemble, Pep Band, Brass/String Quartet, Chorus and Play/Musicals.   The Lebanon Catholic music program also includes individual and small group instrumental and voice lessons for ages 7-18.  Private lessons include music theory for the beginner to the advanced level student.  Our teachers are committed to bringing the joy of musical education to youngsters and encourages participation in chorus, band, Christmas and Spring Concerts, just to name a few.

UPCOMING EVENTS

Paint ‘n Sip Fundraiser 2:00pm, Sunday, October 20, 2019 School Cafeteria
Poinsettia Sale Begins Friday, November 1, 2019
Chipotle Night Fundraiser 4:00pm, Wednesday, November 20, 2019 Lebanon Chipotle
Chorus @ Radio City Music Hall Sunday, December 1, 2019 New York City

UPCOMING PERFORMANCES

LC Marching Band Wednesday, October 9, 2019 2019 Manheim Farm Show
LC Marching Band Tuesday, October 15, 2019 2019 Hershey Halloween Parade
LC Marching Band Monday, October 28, 2019 2019 Lititz Halloween Parade
LC Marching Band Sunday, November 3, 2019 2019 Jack Frost Parade
LC Marching Band Saturday, November 23, 2019 2019 Lebanon Holiday Parade
LC Marching Band Saturday, November 30, 2019 2019 Myerstown Holiday Parade
LC Marching Band Saturday, May 23, 2020 2020 Annville Memorial Day Parade
LC Marching Band Monday, May 25, 2020 2020 Lebanon Memorial Day Parade

 

LCPAA Officers: 

Co-Presidents:  Angie Jacobs and Laura Williams

Secretary:  Tammy Rothenberger

Treasurer:  Chel Connatser-Moyer

LCPAA Bylaws

LC Musical Website